886 3rd Ave SE
Hickory, NC 28602

Phone: 828-327-3466
Fax: 828-327-8470
Toll Free: 800-700-3466

Sales

Brandon Sigmon – brandon@alliedindustrialsupply.com

Lori Young – lori@alliedindustrialsupply.com

Angie Wellman – angie@alliedindustrialsupply.com

Beth Hager – beth@alliedbrgs.com

Van Nance – van@alliedindustrialsupply.com

Bryson Clark – bryson@alliedindustrialsupply.com 

Nick Clark – nick@alliedindustrialsupply.com

Mike Icard – michael@alliedindustrialsupply.com

Outside Sales

Scott Farr

Rodney Houston

Invoicing / Customer Service

Melissa Vang – melissa@alliedindustrialsupply.com

Accounting

Ginger Lee – ap@alliedindustrialsupply.com

Warehouse/Drivers

Terry Sain – terry@alliedindustrialsupply.com

Chuck Baxley

Caleb Mullins – shipping@alliedindustrialsupply.com

Nick Clark

Sam Ford

Print Friendly, PDF & Email