274 Monroe Street
Statesville, NC 28677

Phone: 704-881-0031
Fax: 704-881-0036
Toll Free: 800-293-2930

Sales

Dylan Ward – dylan@alliedbrgs.com

Duane Grant – duane@alliedbrgs.com

Cory Thurmond – cory@alliedbrgs.com

Micah Stoneburner – micah@alliedbrgs.com

Craig Foster – craig@alliedbrgs.com

Ted Young – ted@alliedbrgs.com

Seth Gales – seth@alliedbrgs.com

Accounts Payable

Diane Menscer – dianem@alliedbrgs.com

Accounts Receivable

Tonda Johnson – tonda@alliedbrgs.com

 Warehouse/Driver

Paul Mitchell – paulm@alliedbrgs.com

Cody Chapman

Katie Hurlbut

Print Friendly, PDF & Email