Statesville Salisbury
Allied Bearings & Supply
274 Monroe St
Statesville, NC 28677
Phone 704-881-0031
Fax 704-881-0036
Allied Bearings & Supply
739 Long Meadow Drive
Salisbury, NC 28147
Phone 704-738-0004
Fax 704-738-0005
Statesville Team Email Salisbury Team Email
Beth Hager:
Beth@alliedbrgs.com
Chris Driver:
Chris@alliedbrgs.com
Mike Wellman:
Mike@alliedbrgs.com
Chance Kluttz:
Chance@alliedbrgs.com
Joe Marshall:
Joe@alliedbrgs.com
Joe Marshall:
Joe@alliedbrgs.com
Duane Grant:
Duane@alliedbrgs.com
Eddie Anderson:
Eddie@alliedbrgs.com
Craig Foster
Craig@alliedbrgs.com
Seth Gales:
Seth@alliedbrgs.com
Dylan Ward
Dylan@alliedbrgs.com
Diane Menscer:
DianeM@alliedbrgs.com
Tonda Johnson:
Tonda@alliedbrgs.com
Print Friendly, PDF & Email